Upcoming events

Follow Us


Color Legend:   Blue = Road       Yellow  = Gravel    Green  = Greenbelt/Bike Path    Red = Trip or Charity Event

Ride Calendar

    • Saturday, October 31, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (MDT)
    • Camelsback Park
    Register

    Halloween Costume Road Ride...a CBR Tradition... is upon us.

    Decorate your bike...Decorate yourself. Fabulous Prizes for the best costumes!

    Cold temps have arrived in the mornings in the Treasure Valley. So… we are going to move our annual Halloween Costume Ride from 10am to a NEW START TIME of 12 Noon. We will gather at Camelsback Park and go for a 20 mile ride at a modest pace to enjoy the remaining fall colors.

    The forecast looks promising with abundant sunshine. High 59F. Winds WNW at 5 to 10 mph.

    Afterwards we will gather at Sun Ray Café for dining on the patio.

    NOTE: Our 7pm evening Halloween Costume Party...another CBR Tradition...unfortunately is CANCELLED for 2020. We hope to renew this fun get together in 2021.




    • Saturday, October 31, 2020
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (MDT)
    • tbd
    Register

    Halloween Costume Party...a CBR Tradition

    • Thursday, April 15, 2021
    • 6:15 PM (MDT)
    • Kristin Armstrong Municipal Park on Walnut St in Boise
    Register
    • Greenbelt & Bike Paths – Learn how to ride and enjoy multi-use trail systems with a group of like-minded adults. These Bike Path Rides are moderately paced 10-13MPH with few hills and frequent regroup points and rest stops. Course routes and distances are ideal for those just getting into the sport of casual group riding.
    • Bike Model Suggestion - Hybrid Bikes, Commuter Bikes, Mountain Bikes, Tandems, Recumbent Bikes, even Cruisers will work.  NOTE: This is not a ride intended for Road Bikes.
    • Bike Accessories - Helmets are required. Having a bell on your bike is important. A headlight and taillight are also recommended. 
    • Afterspots - are designated for an after ride social gathering spot.


    • Thursday, April 22, 2021
    • 6:15 PM (MDT)
    • Riverside Hotel on 2900 W. Chinden Blvd in Boise
    Register
    • Greenbelt & Bike Paths – Learn how to ride and enjoy multi-use trail systems with a group of like-minded adults. These Bike Path Rides are moderately paced 10-13MPH with few hills and frequent regroup points and rest stops. Course routes and distances are ideal for those just getting into the sport of casual group riding.
    • Bike Model Suggestion - Hybrid Bikes, Commuter Bikes, Mountain Bikes, Tandems, Recumbent Bikes, even Cruisers will work.  NOTE: This is not a ride intended for Road Bikes.
    • Bike Accessories - Helmets are required. Having a bell on your bike is important. A headlight and taillight are also recommended. 
    • Afterspots - are designated for an after ride social gathering spot.


Past Rides

Sunday, October 25, 2020 CANCELLED - CLUB GRAVEL RIDE
Saturday, October 24, 2020 FALL FOLIAGE RIDE 2
Friday, October 23, 2020 FRIENDS OF THE OWYHEE GRAVEL RIDE
Sunday, October 18, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Saturday, October 17, 2020 FALL FOLIAGE RIDE 1
Sunday, October 11, 2020 CLUB GRAVEL RIDE
Sunday, October 04, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Sunday, September 27, 2020 CLUB GRAVEL RIDE
Saturday, September 26, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, September 25, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, September 20, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Saturday, September 19, 2020 CANCELLED - CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, September 18, 2020 CANCELLED - TGIF RIDE
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 TRAIN RIDE-CANCELLED
Sunday, September 13, 2020 CANCELLED - CLUB GRAVEL RIDE
Saturday, September 12, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, September 11, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, September 10, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, September 06, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE - CANCELLED
Saturday, September 05, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, September 04, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, September 03, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, August 30, 2020 CLUB GRAVEL RIDE
Saturday, August 29, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, August 28, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, August 27, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 TRAIN RIDE - CANCELLED (smoky air)
Saturday, August 22, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, August 21, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, August 20, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, August 16, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Saturday, August 15, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, August 14, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, August 13, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, August 09, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Saturday, August 08, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, August 07, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, August 06, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, August 02, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Saturday, August 01, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, July 31, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, July 30, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, July 26, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Saturday, July 25, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, July 24, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, July 23, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, July 19, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Saturday, July 18, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, July 17, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, July 16, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, July 12, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Saturday, July 11, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, July 10, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, July 09, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, July 05, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Saturday, July 04, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, July 03, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, July 02, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, June 28, 2020 CLUB RIDE
Saturday, June 27, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, June 26, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, June 25, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, June 21, 2020 CLUB RIDE
Saturday, June 20, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, June 19, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, June 18, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, June 14, 2020 CLUB RIDE
Saturday, June 13, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, June 12, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, June 11, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, June 07, 2020 CLUB RIDE
Saturday, June 06, 2020 GRAVEL RIDE
Saturday, June 06, 2020 CLUB ROAD RIDE
Friday, June 05, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Thursday, June 04, 2020 GREENBELT RIDE
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, May 31, 2020 CLUB RIDE
Saturday, May 30, 2020 CLUB RIDE
Friday, May 29, 2020 TGIF RIDE
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, May 24, 2020 CLUB RIDE
Saturday, May 23, 2020 CLUB RIDE
Friday, May 22, 2020 RETIREE RIDE
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 TRAIN RIDE
Sunday, May 17, 2020 CLUB RIDE
Saturday, May 16, 2020 CLUB RIDE

Community Bicycle Rides is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization in Boise, ID.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software